Turn Key Air Conditioning Ltd – Air Conditioning Contractors

TKAC

Turn Key Air Conditioning Design, Supply, Installation and Maintenance


TKAC

TK Air Conditioning - Get In Touch

Mitch Swirles

Managing Director

01914387410 extn 2006

Mitch.Swirles@tkac.co.uk

With an Honours Degree in Building Services & experience gained in both Consulting & Contracting, Mitch was the founding member of TKAC in 1998. He has steered the company through 2 decades of business growth, from an initial turnover of £1m to its current level of approx. £10m. Mitch’s strong engineering background and customer focus are the bedrock on which the TKAC business has been built.

Jon Batty

Projects Director

01914387410 extn 2007

Jon.Batty@tkac.co.uk

Jon gained an Honours Degree in Building Services & expanded his engineering experience in the Royal Navy. Via college he progressed into Air Conditioning Contracting, joining TKAC in 2000. With experience across multiple sectors within the construction industry, Jon provides a stable base for the £8m of design & contracting carried out annually by TKAC.

Dave McKenzie

Estimating & Procurement

01914387410 extn 20068

David.Mckenzie@tkac.co.uk

With over 30 years experience in the Air Conditioning Industry Dave joined TKAC as a time served Commissioning & Service Engineer in 1999. He worked in our installations & service function for 12, years and also in the projects dept, before specialising in estimating & procurement. Dave’s wealth of practical knowledge is utilised by all projects & service staff in both the office & on site.

Rob Jamieson

Projects Manager

01914387410 extn 2010

Rob.Jamieson@tkac.co.uk

With 20 years in the construction industry supply chain, Rob joined TKAC in 2001. Working as a Project Manager he has, a wealth of experience on Retail, Office, Hotel & Commercial projects of small, medium & large scale.

Ian Lawson

Projects Manager

01914387410 extn 2009

Ian.Lawson@tkac.co.uk

Joining TKAC in 2012, Ian has vast knowledge of the ventilation sector of the construction industry. Working as a Project Manager for ventilation based projects or in parallel with another TKAC PM on larger A/C & Ventilation projects, Ian brings a wealth of specialist knowledge to the manufacture & installation of both general & catering ventilation systems.

Graeme Tipple

Projects Manager

01914387410 extn 2006

Graeme.Tipple@tkac.co.uk

Graeme joined TKAC as an apprentice air conditioning engineer in 2003. After working on our installations & service activity for 12 years he recently moved in to the projects dept.

Andy Lindsay-Smith

Accounts Manager

01709880860 extn 2103

Andy@tkac.co.uk

Andy joined TKAC in 2005, his background in banking providing steady leadership to the finance dept.

Jill MacKay

Accounts Administrator

01709880860 extn 2105

Jill@tkac.co.uk

David Stockhill

Service Manager

01709880860 extn 2101

David.Stockhill@tkac.co.uk

With a CIMA diploma in management accounting & experience gained within the construction industry supply chain, David joined TKAC in 2011. Initially working within the accounts dept, his strengths in finance, process & administration made him the ideal candidate for managing the £2m of service work handled by the dept annually.

Dave Weaver

Service Coordinator

01709880860 extn 2102

Dave.Weaver@tkac.co.uk

Mitch Swirles

Service Coordinator

01709880860 extn 2104

Dan.Weaver@tkac.co.uk

Jamie Marshall

Service Administrator

01709880860 extn 2106

Jamie.Marshall@tkac.co.uk


To view an enlarged photo and a bio please click on an image.

Departmental Emails

Projects Department
office@tkac.co.uk

Accounts Department
finance@tkac.co.uk

Service Department
service@tkac.co.uk

Air Conditioning Installation & Maintenance Contractors UK Nationwide. Hotels, Offices, Factories, Leisure, Retail Centres, Parks & Malls. Mitsubishi Electric Ecodan Approved Installer. Replace Technology R22 Refrigerant System, Air Conditioning Installations in London, Manchester, Leeds, Sheffield, Newcastle, Sunderland, Bradford, Glasgow, Edinburgh, Aberdeen, Leicester, Bristol, Swansea, Cardiff, Coventry, York, Nottingham, Derby, Northampton.

Air Conditioning Installation & Maintenance Contractors - Newcastle, Tyneside, Sunderland, Teesside, Sheffield, Birmingham, Nottingham, Leeds & London.